Login or register  

Three Sheets

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
35 4x01 20/Jul/2009 New Zealand N/A
36 4x02 27/Jul/2009 Tanzania N/A
37 4x03 03/Aug/2009 Lithuania N/A
38 4x04 10/Aug/2009 St. Martin N/A
39 4x05 17/Aug/2009 Cape Town N/A
40 4x06 14/Sep/2009 Tuscany N/A
41 4x07 21/Sep/2009 Hawaii 7
42 4x08 28/Sep/2009 Poland 6
43 4x09 05/Oct/2009 Namibia N/A
44 4x10 12/Oct/2009 Hamburg 7
45 4x11 19/Oct/2009 Barbados 8
46 4x12 26/Oct/2009 Newcastle 8
47 4x13 02/Nov/2009 Lesbos 8
48 4x14 09/Nov/2009 Iceland 8
49 4x15 16/Nov/2009 Tahiti 7
50 4x16 23/Nov/2009 Whistler 8
51 4x17 30/Nov/2009 Panama 7
52 4x18 07/Dec/2009 Amsterdam N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Three Sheets guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 18, 2006
Ended: December 07, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

Interview: Eli Roth, Madeleine Martin and Madeline Brewer Discuss Season 2 of ‘Hemlock Grove’

  The Netflix original series ‘Hemlock..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..