Login or register  

Omnibus (US)

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
116 8x01 13/Nov/1960 He Shall Have Power N/A
117 8x02 01/Jan/1961 A Midwinter Night's Dream N/A
118 8x03 08/Jan/1961 Robert Altman in England N/A
119 8x04 15/Jan/1961 Suburban Revue N/A
120 8x05 22/Jan/1961 S. J. Perelman's Paean to Burlesque N/A
121 8x06 29/Jan/1961 Arthur Miller Plays N/A
122 8x07 16/Apr/1961 Western Hemisphere 1971 N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Omnibus (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 09, 1952
Ended: April 16, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..