Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Sep/1978 A Little Shuck and a Whole Lotta Jive N/A
2 1x02 17/Sep/1978 Verdict in Department 12 N/A
3 1x03 01/Oct/1978 A Case of Class N/A
4 1x04 08/Oct/1978 The Slow Man N/A
5 1x05 15/Oct/1978 No Way to Treat a Lady N/A
6 1x06 29/Oct/1978 Who's on First...and Sixth? N/A
7 1x07 05/Nov/1978 Which Side Are You On? N/A
8 1x08 26/Nov/1978 In a Safe Place N/A
9 1x09 03/Dec/1978 A Fine Romance N/A
10 1x10 17/Dec/1978 Kaz and the Kid N/A
12 1x12 24/Jan/1979 A Case of Murder N/A
13 1x13 31/Jan/1979 Conspiracy in Blue N/A
14 1x14 07/Feb/1979 Kazinski vs. Bennett N/A
15 1x15 14/Feb/1979 The Stalking Man N/A
16 1x16 21/Feb/1979 Trouble on the South Side N/A
17 1x17 07/Mar/1979 Count Your Fingers N/A
18 1x18 14/Mar/1979 A Piece of Cake N/A
19 1x19 21/Mar/1979 They've Taken Our Daughter (aka Unholy Alliance) N/A
20 1x20 04/Apr/1979 A Fool for a Client N/A
21 1x21 11/Apr/1979 The Battered Bride N/A
22 1x22 18/Apr/1979 The Avenging Angel N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1978
Ended: April 18, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Dominique McElligott Lands Lead in ABC’s ‘Astronaut Wives Club’

    Another actress is blasting off into the 1960s space..

NBC Sets May Dates for 'Rosemary's Baby' Miniseries

    Having been in the incubator for some time now, NBC has finally..

Primetime Ratings, Tuesday, 4/8/14

    NBC and CBS split the Tuesday victory. 'The Voice' dipped two tenths to a season low of..