Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Fashion Week

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Model Contest

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Scouting the South

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - New Model

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Saving a Model

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - New Faces

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Supermodel Promo Book

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fashion/Make-up
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 20, 2007
Ended: April 03, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The View' to Reunite All 11 Co-Hosts for Barbara Walters Farewell

    Get ready to see a host of hosts! As part of 'The View's..

Stephen Colbert to Guest on Letterman, Chelsea Handler Ruled Out for 12:35

    Just last week, CBS confirmed that Comedy Central host..

‘Terra Nova’s Stephen Lang to Play Seth Gabel’s Father on ‘Salem’

    It’s been a week of ‘Salem’ news, and now there’s..