Login or register  

The Agency (2007)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 20/Feb/2007 Fashion Week N/A
2 1x02 27/Feb/2007 Model Contest N/A
3 1x03 06/Mar/2007 Scouting the South N/A
4 1x04 13/Mar/2007 New Model N/A
5 1x05 20/Mar/2007 Saving a Model N/A
6 1x06 27/Mar/2007 New Faces N/A
7 1x07 03/Apr/2007 Supermodel Promo Book N/A

Warning: The Agency (2007) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fashion/Make-up
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 20, 2007
Ended: April 03, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..