Login or register  

Series 1

1 :01x01 - The Other Man In The Room

Alistair Campbell talks about some of the events that happened at the time he was one of Tony Blair's closest friends including how the creation of New Labour came about.

2 :01x02 - Power Politics And People

Alistair recalls Princess Diana's death, the Good Friday Agreement and the scandal that rocked Robin Cook.

3 :01x03 - Into The Firing Line

Alistair recalls the events that happened on September 9, 2001 in America.
Warning: Alastair Campbell Diaries guide may contain spoilers
Classification: News
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2007
Ended: July 13, 2007
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview With Arthur Matthews Of 'Toast of London'

With credits including 'Big Train', 'Brass Eye', 'Black Books', the Ted..

More4 Release Trailer For The Final Episode Of 'Masters of Sex'

Channel 4 have released the trailer for the final episode of..

Third Celebrity Eliminated From 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Following last week’s third live show which saw Jennifer Gibney and..