Login or register  

ABCD ekologie aneb Životabudič II

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Sep/2003 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 29/Sep/2003 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 06/Oct/2003 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 13/Oct/2003 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 20/Oct/2003 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 27/Oct/2003 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 03/Nov/2003 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 10/Nov/2003 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 24/Nov/2003 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 01/Dec/2003 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 08/Dec/2003 Episode 11 N/A
12 1x12 15/Dec/2003 Episode 12 N/A
13 1x13 22/Dec/2003 Episode 13 N/A

Warning: ABCD ekologie aneb Životabudič II guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ČT1 ( Czech Republic)
Language: Czech
Airs: Mondays at 05:15 pm
Runtime: 5 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2003
Ended: December, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..