Login or register  

Happily Ever After: Fairy Tales for Every Child

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 1x01 Unknown/Unaired Snow Queen N/A
0 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Aladdin N/A
0 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Little Red Riding Hood N/A
1 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Jack and the Beanstalk N/A
1 1x05 Unknown/Unaired The Emperor's New Clothes N/A
1 1x06 Unknown/Unaired Rumpelstiltskin N/A
1 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Hansel and Gretel N/A
1 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Robinita Hood N/A
1 1x09 Unknown/Unaired The Pied Piper N/A
1 1x10 Unknown/Unaired The 12 Dancing Princesses N/A
1 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Puss in Boots N/A
1 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Aesop's Fables N/A
1 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Beauty and the Beast N/A

Warning: Happily Ever After: Fairy Tales for Every Child guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HBO ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 26, 1995
Ended: June, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: Andrew 'Freddie' Flintoff Opens Up To Piers Morgan, Tonight on itv

The episode of 'Pier's Morgan's Life Stories' airing..

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..