Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - First Day

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Over the Top

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Extreme Care

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Who Let the Dogs Out?

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Bad to the Bone

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Training the Pooches

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Haunting Halloween

• No Summary (Add Here)

8 :01x08 - Horrendous Holiday

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Adventures in Doggie Daycare guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 07, 2007
Ended: May 26, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..