Login or register  

Hunter (1977)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Feb/1977 Bluebird is Back N/A
2 1x02 25/Feb/1977 Mirror Image N/A
3 1x03 04/Mar/1977 The Lysenko Syndrome N/A
4 1x04 11/Mar/1977 The Hit N/A
5 1x05 18/Mar/1977 The Costa Rican Connection N/A
6 1x06 08/Apr/1977 The K Group: Part 1 N/A
7 1x07 15/Apr/1977 The K Group: Part 2 N/A
8 1x08 22/Apr/1977 The Barking Dog N/A
9 1x09 27/May/1977 Yesterday, Upon the Stair N/A
10 1x10 Unaired The Backup N/A
11 1x11 Unaired The Lovejoy File N/A
12 1x12 Unaired U.F.M. 13 N/A
13 1x13 Unaired Episode 5 N/A

Warning: Hunter (1977) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 18, 1977
Ended: May 27, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..

Top Australian & NZ visual artists support ABC Mental As…

High profile artists, including four Archibald winners, have joined..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..