Login or register  

The Queen and I

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Jan/1969 Duffy's Cruise N/A
2 1x02 23/Jan/1969 The No-Cruise Cruise N/A
3 1x03 30/Jan/1969 The Promotion N/A
4 1x04 06/Feb/1969 Requiem for Becker N/A
5 1x05 13/Feb/1969 Who's Holding the Bag? N/A
6 1x06 20/Feb/1969 Duffy Against the Computer N/A
7 1x07 06/Mar/1969 Who Am I Talking To? N/A
8 1x08 13/Mar/1969 My Karate Lies Over the Ocean N/A
9 1x09 20/Mar/1969 Hossfeathers N/A
10 1x10 27/Mar/1969 But to a Captain, Is He a Captain? N/A
11 1x11 03/Apr/1969 The Trousseau N/A
12 1x12 17/Apr/1969 Don't Make Big Waves N/A
13 1x13 24/Apr/1969 Kowalski of Harvard N/A

Warning: The Queen and I guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 1969
Ended: April 24, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

New 'The Simpsons' Trailer hints at major Characters death

FOX have premiered a trailer for the upcoming opening episode of the..

New 'Doctor Who' Teaser Debuts

The BBC have released a teaser-trailer of the new series of Doctor Who, ahead of it's debut..

Sky 1 announces 'Kings & Queens of Speech'

 Sky 1 HD today (Tuesday 29th July, 2014) announces THE KINGS & QUEENS OF..