Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Nov/1976 How Old, How Young N/A
2 1x02 18/Nov/1976 Saturday Night N/A
3 1x03 09/Dec/1976 Trapped N/A
4 1x04 16/Dec/1976 All the Young Girls N/A
5 1x05 23/Dec/1976 Andrea N/A
6 1x06 30/Dec/1976 The Afternoon Waltz N/A
7 1x07 Unaired Manhood N/A
8 1x08 Unaired Case History N/A
9 1x09 Unaired All I've Tried to Be N/A
10 1x10 Unaired In the Silence N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Chautaqua, Chautaqua, Chautaqua N/A
12 1x12 Unaired The Grand Gesture N/A
13 1x13 Unaired The Price of Everything N/A

Warning: Gibbsville guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 11, 1976
Ended: December 30, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robin Williams' Widow Reveals Diagnosis Before His Death

Susan Schneider, the widow of Robin Williams, revealed that the late..

New for 'The View' - Logo & Set

ABC have today revealed a new logo for daytime chat-show 'The View' ahead of its 18th..

EXCLUSIVE: ‘The Fosters’ Sherri Saum Talks Motherhood, Twitter and Lena’s Big Decision

The summer is coming to a close, and that means..