Login or register  

Summer Playhouse

« Season 11 Season 12 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 12(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 12x01 28/Jun/1965 McGhee N/A
2 12x02 05/Jul/1965 Sally and Sam N/A
3 12x03 11/Jul/1965 Mr. Victor Borge N/A
4 12x04 18/Jul/1965 Acres and Pains N/A
6 12x06 01/Aug/1965 Kibbee Hates Fitch N/A
7 12x07 08/Aug/1965 Hello Dere N/A
8 12x08 16/Aug/1965 Young at Heart N/A

« Season 11    
Warning: Summer Playhouse guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 06, 1954
Ended: August, 1965
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO Announces 'Olive Kitteridge' Dates

HBO has announced that the first two parts of the four-part 'Olive..

Downton Abbey Return Date Announced; Trailer Released

Good news for fans of Downton Abbey who are eagerly awaiting the premiere of the..

Pixie Lott Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'; Launch-Date and Time Confirmed

The BBC have confirmed the opening ceremony of this..