Login or register  

The Adventures of Dudley the Dragon

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 Unknown/Unaired Dudley Finds His Home N/A
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Dudley's Tea Party N/A
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Mr. Crabby Tree N/A
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Dudley and the Genie N/A
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired Dudley Meets Mr. Can N/A
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired Dudley Has a Tummy Ache N/A
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Dudley Meets a Tiny Giant N/A
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired High Flyin' Dragon N/A
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired Dudley and the Toxin N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Dudley Goes Camping N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Dudley in the Rainforest N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Dudley and the Dodo N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Adventures of Dudley the Dragon guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TVOntario ( Canada)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..

Masters of Sex star Lizzy Caplan nominated for Emmy; Masters of Sex Fact or Fiction?

The 2014 Emmy nominations were announced yesterday..

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..