Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Baby Be Mine

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Ex Pede Hercuelum

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Defusing the Muse

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Mixed Nuts

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 20, 1984
Ended: April 17, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Michelle Obama Books a Cameo on 'Nashville'

    Prepare yourselves, y'all, because it looks like the First Lady is headed..

FX Renews 'The Americans' for 13-Episode Third Season

    It’s no secret: the FX cold war spy thriller ‘The Americans’..

'Orange Is the New Black' Gets Sentenced a Season 2 Trailer

    Easter may still be a few days away, but the TV gods (aka the..