Login or register  

Attack No.1 (2005)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Apr/2005 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 28/Apr/2005 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 05/May/2005 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 12/May/2005 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 19/May/2005 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 26/May/2005 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 02/Jun/2005 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 09/Jun/2005 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 16/Jun/2005 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 23/Jun/2005 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 23/Jun/2005 Episode 11 N/A

Warning: Attack No.1 (2005) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Asahi ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 2005
Ended: June, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..