Login or register  

Babes in the Wood

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 13/Jul/1999 Episode 8 N/A
9 2x02 20/Jul/1999 Episode 9 N/A
10 2x03 27/Jul/1999 Episode 10 N/A
11 2x04 03/Aug/1999 Episode 11 N/A
12 2x05 10/Aug/1999 Episode 12 N/A
13 2x06 24/Aug/1999 Episode 13 N/A
14 2x07 01/Sep/1999 Episode 14 N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: Babes in the Wood guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 1998
Ended: September 01, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Live - Celebrity Big Brother Launch Night! #CBB

Tonight we have live coverage of the launch of this Summer's 'Celebrity Big Brother'..

'The Strain' Renewed For Season 2 (possible spoilers)

'The Strain' has been a great success for F/X: an average of 11 million..

EXCLUSIVE: Emily Osment Dishes on ‘Young & Hungry’

Emily Osment is one of those young actresses that you wish was your best..