Login or register

A Lyon In The Kitchen

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/Mar/2007 Roast Rosemary Chicken N/A
2 1x02 29/Mar/2007 Spiced Roast Turkey Breast N/A
3 1x03 05/Apr/2007 Tuscan Chicken Paillard N/A
4 1x04 12/Apr/2007 Seared Sea Scallops N/A
5 1x05 19/Apr/2007 Chicken and Escarole Soup N/A
6 1x06 24/May/2007 Peppered Filet Mignon N/A
7 1x07 31/May/2007 Grilled Halibut N/A
8 1x08 07/Jun/2007 Pho Ga N/A
9 1x09 14/Jun/2007 Seared Pork Tenderloin N/A
10 1x10 12/Jul/2007 Sherry Tuna Potatoes & Purple Carrot Ginger Soup N/A
11 1x11 19/Jul/2007 Steamed Mussels N/A
12 1x12 26/Jul/2007 Chicken Marsala N/A
13 1x13 02/Aug/2007 Baked Ricotta and Grilled Tri-Tip N/A
14 1x14 09/Aug/2007 Salmon en Papillotte N/A
15 1x15 16/Aug/2007 Roast Duck Breast N/A
16 1x16 23/Aug/2007 Seared Sea Bass N/A
17 1x17 30/Aug/2007 Roast Rack of Lamb N/A
18 1x18 06/Sep/2007 Herb Crusted Tuna 1

    Season 2 »
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery fit&health ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 29, 2007
Ended: March 21, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jake Busey Joins History's 'Texas Rising'

    History's star studded miniseries 'Texas Rising' has just added another..

Billy Bob Thornton Talks Playing an Evil, Menacing Drifter in 'Fargo'

    If you’ve seen any of the trailers for FX’s new..

Facts From a TV Junkie: 'Frasier'

Hello all! Chances are if you're reading this it means you, much like myself, are..