Login or register  

The Sweeney

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 07/Sep/1978 Messenger Of The Gods N/A
41 4x02 14/Sep/1978 Hard Men N/A
42 4x03 21/Sep/1978 Drag Act N/A
43 4x04 28/Sep/1978 Trust Red N/A
44 4x05 05/Oct/1978 Nightmare N/A
45 4x06 12/Oct/1978 Money, Money, Money N/A
46 4x07 19/Oct/1978 Bait N/A
47 4x08 26/Oct/1978 The Bigger They Are N/A
48 4x09 02/Nov/1978 Feet Of Clay N/A
49 4x10 09/Nov/1978 One Of Your Own N/A
50 4x11 23/Nov/1978 Hearts and Minds N/A
51 4x12 30/Nov/1978 Latin Lady N/A
52 4x13 14/Dec/1978 Victims N/A
53 4x14 28/Dec/1978 Jack Or Knave N/A

« Series 3    
Warning: The Sweeney guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 1975
Ended: December 28, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sky Living Acquires 'Stalker'

'Stalker' the upcoming American series starring Maggie Q and Dylan McDermott has been..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

In Review: Tonight's Bad Bridesmaid

"Because Your Love Is strong and true, like a massive tree and superglue" Tonight itv2 will..