Login or register  

The Fitzpatricks

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Sep/1977 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 20/Sep/1977 FitzLo Co. N/A
3 1x03 27/Sep/1977 The Shark N/A
4 1x04 11/Oct/1977 Halloween N/A
5 1x05 18/Oct/1977 Superman N/A
6 1x06 25/Oct/1977 The Cheerleader N/A
7 1x07 08/Nov/1977 A Love Story N/A
8 1x08 22/Nov/1977 Marijuana N/A
9 1x09 29/Nov/1977 The Sacrament N/A
10 1x10 06/Dec/1977 Say Goodbye to Buddy Bonkers N/A
11 1x11 20/Dec/1977 The Runaway N/A
12 1x12 03/Jan/1978 A Living Wage N/A
13 1x13 10/Jan/1978 The New Fitzpatrick N/A

Warning: The Fitzpatricks guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 1977
Ended: January 10, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..