Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Episode 1

Scares include “Feeling Crabby”; “Claw Machine”; “Resurrection”; and “Deep Fried.”

2 :01x02 - Episode 2

Scares include “Ice Carving”; “Jar Head”; “Meter's Running”; “Public Transportation.”

3 :01x03 - Episode 3

Scares include “Beauty Is Skin Deep”; “Return to Sender”; “Fasten Your Seatbelts”; “Scrubbing In.”

4 :01x04 - Episode 4

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Episode 5

Scares include Safety First, Gutter Ball, High Definition, Need A Mint?.

6 :01x06 - Episode 6

Scares include Spare Change, They're Heeere, You Know The Drill, Dirty Laundry.

7 :01x07 - Episode 7

Scares include “Late Check Out”; “Ground Chuck”; “Cupid's Arrow”; “Achilles Heal.”

8 :01x08 - Episode 8

Scares include “Baker's Dozen”; “Matthew 14:22-33”; “Falling Apart“; “Fix My Credit.”
Warning: Room 401 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Sci-Fi | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 17, 2007
Ended: August 28, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..