Login or register  

The Good Life (1971)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Sep/1971 One of our Rolls is Missing N/A
2 1x02 25/Sep/1971 Jane's Double Life N/A
3 1x03 02/Oct/1971 The Chess Game N/A
4 1x04 09/Oct/1971 The Wrecked Butler N/A
5 1x05 16/Oct/1971 The Vacation N/A
6 1x06 23/Oct/1971 The Commodore Cometh N/A
7 1x07 30/Oct/1971 The Burglar Alarm N/A
8 1x08 06/Nov/1971 Dutton's Retirement N/A
9 1x09 13/Nov/1971 The Speedometer Strain N/A
10 1x10 27/Nov/1971 Mansion for Sale N/A
11 1x11 04/Dec/1971 A Tremendous Sense of Loyalty N/A
12 1x12 11/Dec/1971 Butterfield Ate N/A
13 1x13 18/Dec/1971 Albert Gets Rich N/A
14 1x14 25/Dec/1971 The Gardeners N/A
15 1x15 08/Jan/1972 Dial M for Merger N/A

Warning: The Good Life (1971) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1971
Ended: January 08, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother UK house. He..

'Conan' UK Airdate Confirmed

US Talk-show host Conan O'Brien appeared on 'Good Morning Britain' today to announce his..

'Emmerdale' Welcomes Duncan Preston back to the Show

When Doug Potts left Emmerdale to rekindle life with ex-wife Hilary it..