Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Founder's Day

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Robert M. Lewis

2 :01x02 - Decisions

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - The Searchers

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Fernando Lamas

4 :01x04 - Hooverville

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Letting Go

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Rick Rosenthal

6 :01x06 - The Race

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Fernando Lamas
Story: Will Manus | Teleplay: Will Manus, Linda Elstad

7 :01x07 - The Birthday Party

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Jeff Bleckner

8 :01x08 - Facing Facts

• No Summary (Add Here)
Director: Nicholas Sgarro
Writer: Jack Turley
Warning: Secrets of Midland Heights guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 06, 1980
Ended: January 24, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Simon Webbe confirms he's the next Contestant on 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Simon Webbe has just spoken to Ben Shephard and..

Rage Ratings Review: Tuesday 19th August - UK

Primetime 'The One Show' opened BBC one's prime-time offering, with guest Lenny Henry,..

'Foo Fighters: Sonic Highways' Press Release and Trailer from HBO

As the 11-time Grammy-winning, 25-million-plus-selling Foo..