Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Feb/1975 A Cloud of Guilt N/A
2 1x02 14/Feb/1975 Mask of Deceit N/A
3 1x03 21/Feb/1975 Game of Terror N/A
4 1x04 28/Feb/1975 Gift of Anger N/A
5 1x05 Unaired Image of Jade (a.k.a. Jade Murder) N/A
6 1x06 Unaired Triad N/A
7 1x07 Unaired Ransom N/A

Warning: Khan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 07, 1975
Ended: February 28, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother UK house. He..

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three months..