Login or register  

The Crusader

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 2x01 05/Oct/1956 The Syndicate N/A
41 2x02 12/Oct/1956 Expose N/A
42 2x03 19/Oct/1956 Innocent Bystander N/A
43 2x04 26/Oct/1956 The Girl Across the Hall N/A
44 2x05 02/Nov/1956 The Healer N/A
45 2x06 09/Nov/1956 Open Highway N/A
46 2x07 16/Nov/1956 The Accident N/A
47 2x08 23/Nov/1956 Nine Priceless Objects N/A
48 2x09 30/Nov/1956 The Counterfeiters N/A
49 2x10 07/Dec/1956 Key Witness N/A
50 2x11 14/Dec/1956 The Boy on the Brink N/A
51 2x12 21/Dec/1956 The Cop Killer N/A
52 2x13 28/Dec/1956 The Blow Off N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Crusader guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 1955
Ended: December 28, 1956
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..