Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 26/Aug/1996 Dead Man Walking N/A
14 2x02 23/Sep/1996 Pearls Before The Swine N/A
15 2x03 30/Sep/1996 The Family Jewels N/A
16 2x04 07/Oct/1996 A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words N/A
17 2x05 14/Oct/1996 My Fair Ladies N/A
18 2x06 21/Oct/1996 Vengeance Is Mine N/A
19 2x07 28/Oct/1996 It's A Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Boat N/A
20 2x08 04/Nov/1996 Burn, Baby, Burn N/A
21 2x09 11/Nov/1996 Diary Of A Mad, Rich Wife N/A
22 2x10 18/Nov/1996 Good Golly, Aunt Lottie N/A
23 2x11 25/Nov/1996 The Battle Of Midway N/A
24 2x12 02/Dec/1996 It's Never Too Late 8
25 2x13 09/Dec/1996 True Love Never Dies N/A
26 2x14 16/Dec/1996 Get Me To The Church On Time N/A
27 2x15 06/Jan/1997 Dressed To Shill N/A
28 2x16 13/Jan/1997 Every Picture Tells A Story N/A
29 2x17 20/Jan/1997 The Morning After N/A
30 2x18 03/Feb/1997 The Gal To Marry Dear Old Dad N/A
31 2x19 10/Feb/1997 Code Blue N/A
32 2x20 17/Feb/1997 Where There's A Will... N/A
33 2x21 24/Feb/1997 Oh No, Mr. Bill (1) N/A
34 2x22 24/Feb/1997 I Don't (2) N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Savannah guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 21, 1996
Ended: February 24, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Gotham' UK Airdate Announced By Channel 5!

‘Gotham’ will air in the UK from Monday, October 13 on Channel 5 at 9:00pm,..

More4 Acquire Australian Period Drama, 'ANZAC Girls'

More4 have acquired the UK broadcasting rights for Australian period..

Lynda Bellingham has decided to end chemotherapy treatment

Former Loose Women host, Lynda Bellingham has made the difficult decision..