Login or register  

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Sep/1982 Pilot 8
2 1x02 22/Sep/1982 The Man in the White Hat 7
3 1x03 29/Sep/1982 Challenges 6
4 1x04 06/Oct/1982 I Love You Molly McGraw 7
5 1x05 13/Oct/1982 Gold Fever 7
6 1x06 20/Oct/1982 Daniel's Song 10
7 1x07 27/Oct/1982 A House Divded 7
8 1x08 03/Nov/1982 Rodeo 7
9 1x09 10/Nov/1982 Catch A Falling Star 7
10 1x10 24/Nov/1982 The Election 8
11 1x11 08/Dec/1982 Neighbors 1
12 1x12 15/Dec/1982 Dreams 9
13 1x13 22/Dec/1982 Christmas Song 1
14 1x14 29/Dec/1982 Heritage 1
15 1x15 05/Jan/1983 Promised Land 1
16 1x16 12/Jan/1983 The Killer 8
17 1x17 26/Jan/1983 Deadly High 6
18 1x18 09/Feb/1983 The Rescue 7
19 1x19 16/Feb/1983 Winter Roses 5
20 1x20 02/Mar/1983 Winner 7
21 1x21 09/Mar/1983 A Ring For Hannah 7
22 1x22 23/Mar/1983 Roundup 7

Warning: Seven Brides for Seven Brothers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1982
Ended: March 23, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..