Login or register  

When the Whistle Blows

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Mar/1980 Rodeo Blues N/A
2 1x02 21/Mar/1980 Macho Man N/A
3 1x03 28/Mar/1980 Love in the Fast Lane N/A
4 1x04 04/Apr/1980 The Wildcatters N/A
5 1x05 11/Apr/1980 God's Country N/A
6 1x06 18/Apr/1980 Love is a Four-Letter Word (1) N/A
7 1x07 25/Apr/1980 Love is a Four-Letter Word (2) N/A
8 1x08 07/Jun/1980 Miss Hard Hat USA N/A
9 1x09 14/Jun/1980 Somebody's Daughter N/A
10 1x10 20/Jul/1980 Run for the Roses N/A
11 1x11 27/Jul/1980 The House That Roared N/A

Warning: When the Whistle Blows guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 14, 1980
Ended: July 27, 1980
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Yasmin Paige chats about upcoming drama series Glue

Yasmin Paige chats about starring on new drama series 'Glue' which begins on..

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..

Plebs Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

The return of itv2 sitcom 'Plebs' has been confirmed this afternoon. The show will return on..