Login or register  

About A Girl

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Oct/2007 About A Pilot 5.5
2 1x02 12/Oct/2007 About The Rules 5
3 1x03 19/Oct/2007 About A Job 4
4 1x04 26/Oct/2007 About A Flood 7
5 1x05 02/Nov/2007 About A Break-Up 8.5
6 1x06 09/Nov/2007 About A Visit 6.3
7 1x07 16/Nov/2007 About A Dream 9
8 1x08 19/Jan/2008 About A Prank War 8.8
9 1x09 26/Jan/2008 About An F-Word 8.5
10 1x10 09/Feb/2008 About An All-Nighter 8
11 1x11 15/Feb/2008 About A Boot 9
12 1x12 22/Feb/2008 About A Tent 7
13 1x13 29/Feb/2008 About A Homecoming 8

Warning: About A Girl guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Teennick ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2007
Ended: February 29, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..