Login or register  

Series 1

1 :01x01 - Episode 1

Jonna Lumley introuduces this first episode which sees French and Saunders age throughout the episode.

2 :01x02 - Episode 2

Davina McCall attempts to the mentor Dawn and Jennifer as they attempt to graduate from the Presenters' Academy.

3 :01x03 - Episode 3

The girls take a comic look at reality talent shows through a mixture of short sketches.

4 :01x04 - Episode 4

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Episode 5

Property expert Kirstie Allsopp helps the girls look for a new place to live.
Warning: A Bucket O' French And Saunders guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 2007
Ended: October 05, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..