Login or register  

Property Virgins

« Season 12 Season 13 (Episode Guide) Season 14 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | All
 Season 13(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
159 13x01 21/May/2013 Happily Ever After N/A
160 13x02 21/May/2013 Gone to the Dogs N/A
161 13x03 28/May/2013 My Big Fat Greek House N/A
162 13x04 28/May/2013 Mission Impossible N/A
163 13x05 04/Jun/2013 Happy Wife, Happy Life 8
164 13x06 04/Jun/2013 Independence Day 7
165 13x07 11/Jun/2013 Second Thoughts 8
166 13x08 11/Jun/2013 What Mama Wants, Mama Gets 8
167 13x09 18/Jun/2013 Happy Wife, Happy Life 8
168 13x10 18/Jun/2013 Creative Differences 7
169 13x11 25/Jun/2013 Kitchen Conundrum 8
170 13x12 25/Jun/2013 The Heart Of It All 8
171 13x13 02/Jul/2013 Learning Curve N/A

« Season 12   Season 14 »
Warning: Property Virgins guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( Canada)
Airs: Tuesdays at 06:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

In Review: Tonight's Bad Bridesmaid

"Because Your Love Is strong and true, like a massive tree and superglue" Tonight itv2 will..

Loose Women Returns To ITV Following A Summer Break

‘Loose Women’ made their return to ITV today after their long summer break..

Kelly Brook Talks Her New Book, Being Fired from The Big Breakfast and Starring in Ellen's One Big Happy

Kelly Brook joined Philip Schofield..