Login or register  

Property Virgins

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) Season 10 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
105 9x01 18/Oct/2010 An Entertaining Home N/A
106 9x02 11/Oct/2010 Wanting it All N/A
107 9x03 12/Oct/2010 Small Town Big Dreams N/A
108 9x04 13/Oct/2010 Two Homes in One N/A
109 9x05 14/Oct/2010 Neighborhood Sweet Neighborhood Search N/A
110 9x06 15/Oct/2010 Home Sweet Townhome N/A
111 9x07 28/Oct/2010 Commuter Relief N/A
112 9x08 19/Oct/2010 Color Block N/A
113 9x09 20/Oct/2010 Flying Home N/A
114 9x10 21/Oct/2010 Single in the City N/A
115 9x11 22/Oct/2010 Cross Country Challenge N/A
116 9x12 04/Nov/2010 Trendy Urban Home Search N/A
117 9x13 27/Dec/2010 A Single Mom's Mission N/A

« Season 8   Season 10 »
Warning: Property Virgins guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( Canada)
Airs: Tuesdays at 06:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..

Channel 4 Commissions Drama-Doc, 'Cyber Bully' - Starring 'Game of Thrones' Actress, Maisie Williams

Channel 4 has commissioned..