Login or register  

A Scare at Bedtime

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 3x01 04/Oct/1999 Plughole N/A
42 3x02 11/Oct/1999 Backdoor Man N/A
43 3x03 18/Oct/1999 Laptop N/A
44 3x04 25/Oct/1999 Foreplay N/A
45 3x05 01/Nov/1999 Second Coming N/A
46 3x06 08/Nov/1999 Porno Shop N/A
47 3x07 15/Nov/1999 Black Brogues N/A
48 3x08 22/Nov/1999 The Man in the Aran Mask N/A
49 3x09 29/Nov/1999 Potion N/A
50 3x10 06/Dec/1999 Love Triangle N/A
51 3x11 13/Dec/1999 Prison Song N/A
52 3x12 20/Dec/1999 Office Party N/A
53 3x13 25/Dec/1999 Clamped N/A
54 3x14 26/Dec/1999 Mr. Meat N/A
55 3x15 03/Jan/2000 Splendercock N/A
56 3x16 10/Jan/2000 Face Off N/A
57 3x17 17/Jan/2000 Hunter N/A
58 3x18 24/Jan/2000 Hand Luggage N/A
59 3x19 31/Jan/2000 Tease N/A
60 3x20 07/Feb/2000 Freakshow N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: A Scare at Bedtime guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Porn | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: RTÉ ONE ( Ireland)
Runtime: 10 Minutes
Premiere: November 24, 1997
Ended: January 09, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Warner Bros. TV in Talks to Revive 'Full House'

  It has been almost twenty years since ‘Full House’ went off the air,..

Martin Scorsese to Direct HBO 'Shutter Island' Pilot

HBO has its eye on a new television series that will be based on the..

Joan Rivers Hospitalized, In Critical Condition

    Comedian Joan Rivers has been hospitalized after complications arose during..