Login or register  

Circus Boy

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Sep/1956 Meet Circus Boy N/A
2 1x02 30/Sep/1956 The Fabulous Colonel Jack N/A
3 1x03 07/Oct/1956 The Great Gambino N/A
4 1x04 14/Oct/1956 The Amazing Mr. Sinbad N/A
5 1x05 21/Oct/1956 Corky And The Circus Doctor N/A
6 1x06 04/Nov/1956 Casey Rides Again N/A
7 1x07 11/Nov/1956 The Little Fugitive N/A
8 1x08 18/Nov/1956 The Proud Pagliacci N/A
9 1x09 25/Nov/1956 White Eagle N/A
10 1x10 02/Dec/1956 The Little Gypsy N/A
11 1x11 09/Dec/1956 The Masked Marvel N/A
12 1x12 23/Dec/1956 The Good Samaritans N/A
13 1x13 30/Dec/1956 Daring Young Men N/A
14 1x14 06/Jan/1957 Farewell To The Circus N/A
15 1x15 13/Jan/1957 Elmer The Aeronaut N/A
16 1x16 20/Jan/1957 The Remarkable Ricardo N/A
17 1x17 27/Jan/1957 Big Top Angel N/A
18 1x18 10/Feb/1957 The Return Of Colonel Jack N/A
19 1x19 17/Feb/1957 The Knife Thrower N/A
20 1x20 24/Feb/1957 Joey's Wedding Day N/A
21 1x21 03/Mar/1957 Man From Cimarron N/A
22 1x22 10/Mar/1957 The Great Gambino's Son N/A
23 1x23 24/Mar/1957 Corky's Big Parade N/A
24 1x24 31/Mar/1957 The Lady And The Circus N/A
25 1x25 07/Apr/1957 Counterfeit Clown N/A
26 1x26 14/Apr/1957 The Pawnee Strip N/A
27 1x27 21/Apr/1957 The Cub Reporter N/A
28 1x28 28/Apr/1957 General Pete N/A
29 1x29 05/May/1957 The Tumbling Clown N/A
30 1x30 12/May/1957 Death Defying Dozetti N/A
31 1x31 19/May/1957 Colonel Jack's Brother N/A
32 1x32 26/May/1957 The Swamp Man N/A
33 1x33 02/Jun/1957 Hortense The Hippo N/A
34 1x34 09/Jun/1957 The Fortune Teller N/A
35 1x35 16/Jun/1957 The Gentle Giant N/A
36 1x36 23/Jun/1957 Little Vagabond N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 2x01 19/Sep/1957 Elmer, Rainmaker N/A
38 2x02 26/Sep/1957 Royal Roustabout N/A
39 2x03 03/Oct/1957 Bimbo Jr. N/A
40 2x04 10/Oct/1957 Alex, The Great N/A
41 2x05 17/Oct/1957 Return Of Casey Perkins N/A
42 2x06 24/Oct/1957 Major Buffington N/A
43 2x07 31/Oct/1957 The Clemens Boys N/A
44 2x08 07/Nov/1957 The Magic Lantern N/A
45 2x09 14/Nov/1957 The Dancing Bear N/A
46 2x10 21/Nov/1957 The Marvelous Manellis N/A
47 2x11 28/Nov/1957 Uncle Cyrus N/A
48 2x12 05/Dec/1957 The Judge's Boy N/A
49 2x13 12/Dec/1957 The Return Of Buffalo Bill N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: Circus Boy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1956
Ended: December 12, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..

'Loose Women' Launch Domestic Violence Campaign #YouAreNotAlone - Jamelia Tells Her Story

‘Loose Women’ launched its domestic..