Login or register  

Knight Rider (2008)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/2008 A Knight in Shining Armor 6.9
2 1x02 01/Oct/2008 Journey to the End of the Knight 6.8
3 1x03 08/Oct/2008 Knight of the Iguana 6.9
4 1x04 15/Oct/2008 A Hard Day's Knight 6.7
5 1x05 22/Oct/2008 Knight of the Hunter 7.3
6 1x06 05/Nov/2008 Knight of the Living Dead 7.2
7 1x07 12/Nov/2008 I Wanna Rock & Roll All Knight 7.9
8 1x08 19/Nov/2008 Knight of the Zodiac 8.9
9 1x09 31/Dec/2008 Knight Fever 7
10 1x10 07/Jan/2009 Don't Stop The Knight 7.4
11 1x11 14/Jan/2009 Day Turns Into Knight 8
12 1x12 21/Jan/2009 Knight To King's Pawn 8.4
13 1x13 28/Jan/2009 Exit Light, Enter Knight 7.7
14 1x14 04/Feb/2009 Fight Knight 8.8
15 1x15 11/Feb/2009 Fly By Knight 10
16 1x16 18/Feb/2009 Knight And The City 10
17 1x17 04/Mar/2009 I Love the Knight Life 8.4

Warning: Knight Rider (2008) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2008
Ended: March 04, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

David Hyde Pierce Cast in Major Role on 'The Good Wife'

  ‘Frasier’ alum David Hyde Pierce is heading back to television...

Video Preview: 'Bad Bridesmaid' Heading to itv2

itv have released a new 2 minute preview of its upcoming new comedy-reality..

Strictly Come Dancing - Scott Mills confirmed as taking part

Scott Mills is the 10th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..