Login or register  

The Travels of Jaimie McPheeters

The Travels of Jaimie McPheeters

A young boy (Kurt Russell) and his con man father (Dan O'Herlihy) travel west on a wagon train in the 1840's. The series aired for one season on ABC in 1963-64.
  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (1 Vote cast)

Episode Info

Final: 1x26 -- The Day of Reckoning (Mar/15/1964)

Dan ODan O'Herlihy
As Dr. Sardius McPheeters
Kurt RussellKurt Russell
As Jaimie McPheeters

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Mark Allen (1) as Matt Kissel (18 eps)
Meg Wyllie as Mrs. Kissel (17 eps)
Charles Bronson as Linc Murdock (13 eps)
Michael Witney as Buck Coulter (12 eps)
Donna Anderson Marshall as Jenny (12 eps)
The Osmonds as The Kissel Brothers (9 eps)
Vernett Allen Iii as Othello (9 eps)
Hedley Mattingly as Henry T. Coe (8 eps)
James Westerfield as John Murrel (6 eps)
Paul Baxley as Tracey (5 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Warning: The Travels of Jaimie McPheeters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1963
Ended: March 15, 1964
• Los Viajes de Jaimie McPheeters (Used In Colombia)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..