Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Jun/1960 Home Town N/A
2 1x02 15/Jun/1960 Stopover N/A
3 1x03 22/Jun/1960 The Bounty Hunter N/A
4 1x04 29/Jun/1960 The Mary Hardin Story N/A
5 1x05 06/Jul/1960 Voices of the Town N/A
6 1x06 20/Jul/1960 A Lethal Pride N/A
7 1x07 03/Aug/1960 Tigero N/A
8 1x08 10/Aug/1960 Comanche Scalps N/A
9 1x09 17/Aug/1960 Before Sunup N/A
10 1x10 24/Aug/1960 The Reckoning N/A
11 1x11 31/Aug/1960 The Gunfighters N/A
12 1x12 07/Sep/1960 Quiet After the Storm N/A
13 1x13 14/Sep/1960 The Return of Jessica Jackson N/A

Warning: Tate guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 08, 1960
Ended: September 21, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Big Bang Theory' Contract Issues Halt Production of Season 8

Warner Bros. Television, the studio that produces ‘The Big..

Robson Green Moving to Quest

Quest have poached Channel 5's Robson Green, as new series 'Robson Green: Extreme Fisherman' will..

‘Covert Affairs’ Star Piper Perabo and Director Stephen Kay Wed

    After almost a year-long engagement, which is ages in this..