Login or register

American Playhouse

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
95 6x01 19/Jan/1987 All My Sons N/A
96 6x02 26/Jan/1987 The Prodigious Hickey N/A
97 6x03 02/Feb/1987 The Wide Net N/A
98 6x04 16/Feb/1987 A Mistaken Charity N/A
99 6x05 09/Mar/1987 Eleanor: In Her Own Words N/A
100 6x06 23/Mar/1987 The Innocents Abroad N/A
101 6x07 11/May/1987 Charley's Aunt N/A
102 6x08 25/May/1987 The House of Blue Leaves N/A
103 6x09 01/Jun/1987 Blue Window N/A
104 6x10 15/Jun/1987 Waiting Woman N/A

« Season 5   Season 7 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Cinema/Theatre
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 1982
Ended: December, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Saturday Night Live' to Air 40th Anniversary Special in 2015

    Debuting in 1975 under the title 'NBC's Saturday Night,' the..

Stephen Colbert to Guest on Letterman, Chelsea Handler Ruled Out for 12:35

    Just last week, CBS confirmed that Comedy Central host..

‘Salem’ EXCLUSIVE: Xander Berkeley, Tamzin Merchant Talk Father-Daughter Relationship

    Yesterday, I let you see into the world of..