Login or register  

Murdoch Mysteries

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
79 7x01 30/Sep/2013 Murdoch Ahoy 8
80 7x02 07/Oct/2013 Tour de Murdoch 8
81 7x03 14/Oct/2013 The Filmed Adventures of Detective William Murdoch 8
82 7x04 21/Oct/2013 Return of Sherlock Holmes 8
83 7x05 28/Oct/2013 Murdoch of the Living Dead 8
84 7x06 04/Nov/2013 Murdochophobia 8
85 7x07 18/Nov/2013 Loch Ness Murdoch 8
86 7x08 25/Nov/2013 Republic of Murdoch N/A
87 7x09 02/Dec/2013 Midnight Train to Kingston 8
88 7x10 06/Jan/2014 Murdoch in Ragtime N/A
89 7x11 13/Jan/2014 Journey to the Centre of Toronto N/A
90 7x12 20/Jan/2014 Unfinished Business N/A
91 7x13 27/Jan/2014 The Murdoch Sting N/A
92 7x14 03/Mar/2014 Friday the 13th, 1901 N/A
93 7x15 10/Mar/2014 The Spy Who Came Up to the Cold N/A
94 7x16 24/Mar/2014 Kung Fu Crabtree 7
95 7x17 31/Mar/2014 Blast of Silence N/A
96 7x18 07/Apr/2014 The Death of Dr. Ogden 9

« Season 6    
Warning: Murdoch Mysteries guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | History | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBC ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 24, 2008
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..