Login or register  

The Librarians

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   31/Oct/2007 Should Old Acquaintence Be Forgot? 0 N/A
2 1x02   07/Nov/2007 Repeat Offender 0 N/A
3 1x03   14/Nov/2007 4 Kilos to Book Week 0 N/A
4 1x04   21/Nov/2007 Unholy Matrimony 0 N/A
5 1x05   28/Nov/2007 Amnesty 0 N/A
6 1x06   05/Dec/2007 And Nothing But the Truth 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
7 2x01   05/Aug/2009 Just Returned 0 N/A
8 2x02   12/Aug/2009 This Little Piggy 0 N/A
9 2x03   19/Aug/2009 Cut To The Quick 0 N/A
10 2x04   26/Aug/2009 Romeos and Juliets 0 N/A
11 2x05   02/Sep/2009 Deliverance 0 N/A
12 2x06   09/Sep/2009 My Rock 0 N/A

 Season 3
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
13 3x01   13/Oct/2010 Mother Of Pearl 0 N/A
14 3x02   20/Oct/2010 Quid Pro Quo 0 N/A
15 3x03   27/Oct/2010 Tsukiji 0 N/A
16 3x04   03/Nov/2010 Dark Before Dawn 0 N/A
17 3x05   10/Nov/2010 Kerching Kerching 0 N/A
18 3x06   17/Nov/2010 Milk, Not Cheese, Moon 0 N/A
19 3x07   24/Nov/2010 Pearl Of Wisdom 0 N/A
20 3x08   01/Dec/2010 The Power And The Passion 0 N/A

Warning: The Librarians guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( Australia)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 31, 2007
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: ‘Friends’ Stars Reunite In ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live' Skit

  If you were a fan of ‘Friends,’ (and let’s be serious, who..

Piers Morgan Declines Two-Year Deal, Officially Leaving CNN

  After four years on CNN, Piers Morgan has decided not to continue his..

Is a 'Deadwood' Revival Still Possible?

  Back in 2006, critically beloved western drama 'Deadwood' was abruptly canceled..