Login or register  

Heartland (CA)

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
104 7x01 06/Oct/2013 Picking Up the Pieces 8
105 7x02 13/Oct/2013 Living the Moment 8
106 7x03 20/Oct/2013 Wrecking Ball 8
107 7x04 27/Oct/2013 The Penny Drops 8
108 7x05 03/Nov/2013 Thread the Needle N/A
109 7x06 10/Nov/2013 Now or Never 8
110 7x07 17/Nov/2013 Best Man 8
111 7x08 01/Dec/2013 Hot Foot N/A
112 7x09 08/Dec/2013 There But for Fortune N/A
113 7x10 12/Jan/2014 Darkness and Light 8
114 7x11 19/Jan/2014 Better Days N/A
115 7x12 26/Jan/2014 Walking Trail N/A
116 7x13 09/Mar/2014 Lost Highway N/A
117 7x14 16/Mar/2014 Things We Lost N/A
118 7x15 23/Mar/2014 Smoke 'n Mirrors N/A
119 7x16 30/Mar/2014 The Comeback Kid N/A
120 7x17 06/Apr/2014 On the Line 10
121 7x18 13/Apr/2014 Be Careful What You Wish For N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Heartland (CA) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBC ( Canada)
Airs: Sundays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2007
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ITV's New Season of Drama - New Faces, New Stories, New Drama

A new trailer from UK Network, ITV, "the home of drama" has been..

New 'Doctor Who' Teaser Debuts

The BBC have released a teaser-trailer of the new series of Doctor Who, ahead of it's debut..

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..