Login or register  

Heartland (CA)

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Oct/2007 Coming Home 8
2 1x02 21/Oct/2007 After the Storm N/A
3 1x03 28/Oct/2007 Breaking Free N/A
4 1x04 04/Nov/2007 Taking Chances N/A
5 1x05 02/Dec/2007 The Best Laid Plans N/A
6 1x06 08/Dec/2007 One Trick Pony N/A
7 1x07 06/Jan/2008 Come What May N/A
8 1x08 13/Jan/2008 Out of the Darkness N/A
9 1x09 20/Jan/2008 Ghost From The Past N/A
10 1x10 03/Feb/2008 Born To Run N/A
11 1x11 10/Feb/2008 Thicker Than Water N/A
12 1x12 17/Feb/2008 Nothing Endures N/A
13 1x13 24/Feb/2008 Coming Together 10

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 05/Oct/2008 Ghost Horse N/A
15 2x02 12/Oct/2008 Letting Go N/A
16 2x03 19/Oct/2008 Gift Horse N/A
17 2x04 26/Oct/2008 Dancing in the Dark N/A
18 2x05 02/Nov/2008 Corporate Cowgirls 10
19 2x06 09/Nov/2008 Holding Fast N/A
20 2x07 16/Nov/2008 Sweatheart of the Rodeo N/A
21 2x08 30/Nov/2008 Summer's End N/A
22 2x09 07/Dec/2008 Showdown! N/A
23 2x10 04/Jan/2009 True Enough N/A
24 2x11 11/Jan/2009 Starstruck! N/A
25 2x12 18/Jan/2009 Divorce Horse N/A
26 2x13 08/Feb/2009 Seismic Shifts 7
27 2x14 15/Feb/2009 Do or Die N/A
28 2x15 01/Mar/2009 Dark Horse 7
29 2x16 08/Mar/2009 The Ties That Bind 7
30 2x17 15/Mar/2009 Full Circle 8
31 2x18 22/Mar/2009 Step by Step 8

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
32 3x01 04/Oct/2009 Miracle N/A
33 3x02 11/Oct/2009 Little Secrets N/A
34 3x03 18/Oct/2009 Man's Best Friend N/A
35 3x04 25/Oct/2009 The Haunting of Hanley Barn N/A
36 3x05 01/Nov/2009 Glory Days N/A
37 3x06 08/Nov/2009 Growing Pains N/A
38 3x07 15/Nov/2009 The Starting Gate N/A
39 3x08 22/Nov/2009 The Fix N/A
40 3x09 06/Dec/2009 Broken Arrow 10
41 3x10 03/Jan/2010 Eye of the Wolf 8
42 3x11 10/Jan/2010 Catch and Release 8
43 3x12 17/Jan/2010 The Reckoning 8
44 3x13 24/Jan/2010 Quarantine 7
45 3x14 31/Jan/2010 The Happy List 10
46 3x15 07/Mar/2010 Second Chances 8
47 3x16 14/Mar/2010 Spin Out! N/A
48 3x17 21/Mar/2010 Ring of Fire N/A
49 3x18 28/Mar/2010 In the Cards N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
50 4x01 26/Sep/2010 Homecoming N/A
51 4x02 03/Oct/2010 What Dreams May Become N/A
52 4x03 10/Oct/2010 Road Curves N/A
53 4x04 17/Oct/2010 Graduation N/A
54 4x05 24/Oct/2010 Where the Truth Lies N/A
55 4x06 07/Nov/2010 Win, Place or Show N/A
56 4x07 14/Nov/2010 Jackpot! N/A
57 4x08 21/Nov/2010 One Day N/A
58 4x09 05/Dec/2010 Local Hero N/A
59 4x10 02/Jan/2011 Mood Swings N/A
60 4x11 09/Jan/2011 Family Business N/A
61 4x12 16/Jan/2011 Lost Song N/A
62 4x13 23/Jan/2011 The Road Home N/A
63 4x14 13/Feb/2011 Leap of Faith N/A
64 4x15 27/Feb/2011 The River N/A
65 4x16 06/Mar/2011 No Surrender N/A
66 4x17 13/Mar/2011 Burning Down the House N/A
67 4x18 27/Mar/2011 Passages N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
68 5x01 18/Sep/2011 Finding Freedom N/A
69 5x02 25/Sep/2011 Something in the Night N/A
70 5x03 02/Oct/2011 What's in a Name? N/A
71 5x04 16/Oct/2011 Beyond Hell's Half Mile N/A
72 5x05 23/Oct/2011 Never Let Go N/A
73 5x06 30/Oct/2011 The Slippery Slope N/A
74 5x07 13/Nov/2011 Over the Rise N/A
75 5x08 20/Nov/2011 Nothing for Granted N/A
76 5x09 05/Dec/2011 Cover Me N/A
77 5x10 08/Jan/2012 Trust N/A
78 5x11 15/Jan/2012 Fool's Gold N/A
79 5x12 22/Jan/2012 Road to Nowhere N/A
80 5x13 12/Feb/2012 Aftermath N/A
81 5x14 26/Feb/2012 Working on a Dream N/A
82 5x15 04/Mar/2012 Breaking Down and Building Up N/A
83 5x16 11/Mar/2012 Wild Horses N/A
84 5x17 18/Mar/2012 True Calling N/A
85 5x18 25/Mar/2012 Candles in the Wind N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
86 6x01 16/Sep/2012 Running Against the Wind 8.5
87 6x02 23/Sep/2012 Crossed Signals 8
88 6x03 30/Sep/2012 Keeping Up Appearances N/A
89 6x04 07/Oct/2012 The Natural N/A
90 6x05 28/Oct/2012 Trial Run N/A
91 6x06 04/Nov/2012 Helping Hands N/A
92 6x07 11/Nov/2012 Life is a Highway 8
93 6x08 02/Dec/2012 Do the Right Thing N/A
94 6x09 09/Dec/2012 Great Expectations 8
95 6x10 06/Jan/2013 The Road Ahead N/A
96 6x11 13/Jan/2013 Blowing Smoke 8
97 6x12 20/Jan/2013 Playing with Fire 8
98 6x13 10/Feb/2013 Waiting For Tomorrow N/A
99 6x14 17/Feb/2013 Lost and Gone Forever 8
100 6x15 03/Mar/2013 After All We've Been Through 8
101 6x16 24/Mar/2013 Born to Buck 8
102 6x17 31/Mar/2013 Breaking Point 7
103 6x18 07/Apr/2013 Under Pressure 8

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
104 7x01 06/Oct/2013 Picking Up the Pieces 8
105 7x02 13/Oct/2013 Living the Moment 8
106 7x03 20/Oct/2013 Wrecking Ball 8
107 7x04 27/Oct/2013 The Penny Drops 8
108 7x05 03/Nov/2013 Thread the Needle N/A
109 7x06 10/Nov/2013 Now or Never 8
110 7x07 17/Nov/2013 Best Man 8
111 7x08 01/Dec/2013 Hot Foot N/A
112 7x09 08/Dec/2013 There But for Fortune N/A
113 7x10 12/Jan/2014 Darkness and Light 8
114 7x11 19/Jan/2014 Better Days N/A
115 7x12 26/Jan/2014 Walking Trail N/A
116 7x13 09/Mar/2014 Lost Highway N/A
117 7x14 16/Mar/2014 Things We Lost N/A
118 7x15 23/Mar/2014 Smoke 'n Mirrors N/A
119 7x16 30/Mar/2014 The Comeback Kid N/A
120 7x17 06/Apr/2014 On the Line 10
121 7x18 13/Apr/2014 Be Careful What You Wish For 5

12/Dec/2010A Heartland ChristmasN/A

    Season 7 »
Warning: Heartland (CA) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBC ( Canada)
Airs: Sundays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2007
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Live - Celebrity Big Brother Launch Night! #CBB

Tonight we have live coverage of the launch of this Summer's 'Celebrity Big Brother'..

Rick Lax Talks 'Wizard Wars' on SyFy

Syfy's magical new show, 'Wizard Wars' begins this Tuesday at 10pm. In each episode a..

Leslie Bibb Joins 'The Odd Couple'

Leslie Bibb will have a recurring role in the upcoming remake of 'The Odd Couple'...