Login or register  

Three for the Road

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Sep/1975 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 14/Sep/1975 Fear N/A
3 1x03 21/Sep/1975 Match Point N/A
4 1x04 28/Sep/1975 The Ghost Story N/A
5 1x05 05/Oct/1975 Ride on a Red Balloon N/A
6 1x06 12/Oct/1975 The Fugitives N/A
7 1x07 19/Oct/1975 The Cave N/A
8 1x08 26/Oct/1975 The Rip-Off N/A
9 1x09 02/Nov/1975 The Prisoner in Sneakers N/A
10 1x10 09/Nov/1975 The Trail of Bigfoot N/A
11 1x11 16/Nov/1975 The Albatross N/A
12 1x12 23/Nov/1975 Adventure in L.A. N/A
13 1x13 30/Nov/1975 Odyssey in Jeans N/A

Warning: Three for the Road guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 04, 1975
Ended: November 30, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..