Login or register  

Fallen Angels

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 08/Oct/1995 Love and Blood N/A
8 2x02 15/Oct/1995 The Professional Man N/A
9 2x03 22/Oct/1995 A Dime a Dance N/A
10 2x04 29/Oct/1995 Good Housekeeping N/A
11 2x05 05/Nov/1995 Tomorrow I Die N/A
12 2x06 19/Nov/1995 The Black Bargain N/A
13 2x07 Unknown/Unaired Fly Paper N/A
14 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Red Wind N/A
15 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Fearless N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Fallen Angels guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 01, 1993
Ended: November 19, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Channel 4 Commission New Documentary, 'Men in Pubs'

Channel 4 has commissioned a new documentary based on modern men who..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

Celebrity Big Brother - Winner Revealed

Emma Willis is back to present the live final of the latest series of Celebrity Big..