Login or register

Grandpa Goes to Washington

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Sep/1978 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 19/Sep/1978 The Birthday Party N/A
3 1x03 26/Sep/1978 Kelley Inherits Tony N/A
4 1x04 03/Oct/1978 Kelley at the Bat N/A
5 1x05 24/Oct/1978 Kelley's Best Friend N/A
6 1x06 31/Oct/1978 The Senator's Widow N/A
7 1x07 05/Dec/1978 The Leak N/A
8 1x08 12/Dec/1978 A Star is Dead N/A
9 1x09 12/Dec/1978 The Red Hot Gift N/A
10 1x10 09/Jan/1979 Grace N/A
11 1x11 16/Jan/1979 The Union Boys N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 1978
Ended: January 16, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: WGN America Releases First Teaser for ‘Manhattan’

    “In war, secrets save lives. At home, secrets destroy everything..

‘Salem’ EXCLUSIVE: Shane West, Janet Montgomery Chat Playing Love Interests, Heroes & Villains

    All week I’ve presented insight..

Luke Perry Heading to 'Hot in Cleveland'

    Currently in its fifth season, hit TV Land sitcom 'Hot in Cleveland' is going..