Login or register  

The Border

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 08/Oct/2009 The Dead 9.3
28 3x02 15/Oct/2009 Broken 9
29 3x03 22/Oct/2009 Killer Debt 8.7
30 3x04 29/Oct/2009 Hate Metal 8.7
31 3x05 05/Nov/2009 Missing In Action 9
32 3x06 12/Nov/2009 Kiss And Cry 9
33 3x07 19/Nov/2009 Bride Price 8.5
34 3x08 26/Nov/2009 Dark Ride 7
35 3x09 03/Dec/2009 Dying Art 9
36 3x10 10/Dec/2009 Spoils Of War 8.3
37 3x11 07/Jan/2010 Credible Threat 8.8
38 3x12 14/Jan/2010 No Refuge 9.3

« Season 2    
Warning: The Border guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: CBC ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2008
Ended: January 14, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

David Walliams and Jessica Raine To Star in new adaptation of Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

Today BBC One have announced they will be..

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..