Login or register  

Anna Pihl

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 3x01 07/Jan/2008 Manden i mosen N/A
22 3x02 14/Jan/2008 Sandt eller Falsk N/A
23 3x03 21/Jan/2008 Hus forbi N/A
24 3x04 28/Jan/2008 Happy slapping N/A
25 3x05 04/Feb/2008 En gang skyldig N/A
26 3x06 11/Feb/2008 Altanpigen: Springet (1) N/A
27 3x07 18/Feb/2008 Altanpigen: Opgøret (2) N/A
28 3x08 25/Feb/2008 Mikala's valg N/A
29 3x09 03/Mar/2008 Under anklage: Skuddet (1) N/A
30 3x10 10/Mar/2008 Under anklage: Nedtælling (2) N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Anna Pihl guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Ended
Network: TV2 ( Denmark)
Language: Danish
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 13, 2006
Ended: March 10, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..