Login or register  

Less Than Kind

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Oct/2008 To Be A Man N/A
2 1x02 20/Oct/2008 Top of the Class N/A
3 1x03 27/Oct/2008 French Is My Kryptonite N/A
4 1x04 03/Nov/2008 The Shel Game N/A
5 1x05 10/Nov/2008 Note Perfect N/A
6 1x06 17/Nov/2008 Insomnia N/A
7 1x07 24/Nov/2008 Pakikisama N/A
8 1x08 01/Dec/2008 Balls N/A
9 1x09 08/Dec/2008 The Daters N/A
10 1x10 12/Jan/2009 Husky Boy N/A
11 1x11 19/Jan/2009 Fun N/A
12 1x12 26/Jan/2009 Careers Day N/A
13 1x13 02/Feb/2009 Happy Birthday Sheldon N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Less Than Kind guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Final Season
Network: HBO CANADA ( Canada)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2008
Ended: July 14, 2013
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Thursday 14th August - UK

Primetime On BBC One at 7pm, 'The One Show' saw Russ Abbott join Alex and Matt in the..

Grace Helbig, Mamrie Hart's 'HeyUSA' heading to The Scene

Condé Nast Entertainment today announced that Astronauts..

No Season 2 for ABC Family's Twisted

There will be no Season 2 for ABC Family's freshman drama Twisted. The network opted out of..