Login or register

Less Than Kind

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Oct/2008 To Be A Man N/A
2 1x02 20/Oct/2008 Top of the Class N/A
3 1x03 27/Oct/2008 French Is My Kryptonite N/A
4 1x04 03/Nov/2008 The Shel Game N/A
5 1x05 10/Nov/2008 Note Perfect N/A
6 1x06 17/Nov/2008 Insomnia N/A
7 1x07 24/Nov/2008 Pakikisama N/A
8 1x08 01/Dec/2008 Balls N/A
9 1x09 08/Dec/2008 The Daters N/A
10 1x10 12/Jan/2009 Husky Boy N/A
11 1x11 19/Jan/2009 Fun N/A
12 1x12 26/Jan/2009 Careers Day N/A
13 1x13 02/Feb/2009 Happy Birthday Sheldon N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 19/Feb/2010 Third Death's a Charm N/A
15 2x02 26/Feb/2010 Terminus Ad Quem N/A
16 2x03 05/Mar/2010 I Am Somewhere N/A
17 2x04 12/Mar/2010 Something Better N/A
18 2x05 19/Mar/2010 Party People N/A
19 2x06 26/Mar/2010 Fasto Loves Lebso N/A
20 2x07 09/Apr/2010 That's Somebody's Knish 8
21 2x08 16/Apr/2010 Road Trip N/A
22 2x09 23/Apr/2010 Coming Home N/A
23 2x10 30/Apr/2010 First Nighters N/A
24 2x11 07/May/2010 Spring Break N/A
25 2x12 14/May/2010 Showtime N/A
26 2x13 21/May/2010 The Deluge N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 15/Jan/2012 Fugue State N/A
28 3x02 15/Jan/2012 Play It Again, Sam N/A
29 3x03 15/Jan/2012 I'm Still Me N/A
30 3x04 22/Jan/2012 Coming Around 8
31 3x05 29/Jan/2012 Reparations and Renewal 7
32 3x06 05/Feb/2012 Lawyers and Cougars and Bankers, Oh My! 7
33 3x07 12/Feb/2012 Delirium 7
34 3x08 19/Feb/2012 Danger, Wrestling! 7
35 3x09 26/Feb/2012 The Fwomp 7
36 3x10 04/Mar/2012 Jerk Chicken N/A
37 3x11 11/Mar/2012 The Promise Bone N/A
38 3x12 18/Mar/2012 Not Weird or Awkward, Just Awesome N/A
39 3x13 25/Mar/2012 March Fourth 10

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 02/Jun/2013 I'm Only Nineteen N/A
41 4x02 02/Jun/2013 Female Trouble N/A
42 4x03 09/Jun/2013 Liars N/A
43 4x04 16/Jun/2013 Best Men N/A
44 4x05 23/Jun/2013 Something Blue N/A
45 4x06 30/Jun/2013 Space Box N/A
46 4x07 07/Jul/2013 Before the End Begins N/A
47 4x08 14/Jul/2013 Finale, Part 1 N/A
48 4x09 21/Jul/2013 Finale, Part 2 N/A

    Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Final Season
Network: HBO CANADA ( Canada)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2008
Ended: July 14, 2013
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: ‘Salem’s Full Trailer Showcases Witches, Blood and Darkness

    Heathens, witches, and Puritans! Oh my! WGN America’s first..

WATCH: Showtime Teases 'Masters of Sex,' 'Ray Donovan' Second Seasons

    The summer of Showtime is set to feature..

Jake Busey Joins History's 'Texas Rising'

    History's star studded miniseries 'Texas Rising' has just added another..