Login or register  

Germany's Next Topmodel

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Jan/2006 Der Sprung ins kalte Wasser N/A
2 1x02 01/Feb/2006 New York N/A
3 1x03 08/Feb/2006 Trau dich! N/A
4 1x04 15/Feb/2006 Zwischen den Welten N/A
5 1x05 22/Feb/2006 Und bitte! N/A
6 1x06 01/Mar/2006 Sexy Moves N/A
7 1x07 08/Mar/2006 Bodypainting N/A
8 1x08 15/Mar/2006 Sunny California N/A
9 1x09 22/Mar/2006 Paris wir kommen! N/A
10 1x10 29/Mar/2006 Das Finale N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Germany's Next Topmodel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fashion/Make-up | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Pro7 ( Germany)
Language: German
Airs: Thursdays at 08:15 pm
Runtime: 135 Minutes
Premiere: January 25, 2006
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..